Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 348119

RISKWIZE LIMITED

Company number
348119
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-09-21
Registered office
77 Camden Street Lower, DUBLIN,Dublin 2, D02 XE80
Last annual return
2025-12-10
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-06-19Provision of online training and eLearning service for Local Authority employees.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "RiskWize Limited" equals CRO name "RISKWIZE LIMITED" (CRO 348119) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Clare County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-02-04Online Training
How this supplier was matched

Published name "RiskWize Limited" equals CRO name "RISKWIZE LIMITED" (CRO 348119) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Not statedOGP