CRO company · CRO company 347508
IPOPTIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 347508
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2001-09-06
- Registered office
- UNIT 6 BLOCK 8, BLANCHARDSTOWN CORPORATE PARK, BLANDCHARDSTOWN DUBLIN 15, DUBLIN 15, D15K762
- Last annual return
- 2026-05-31
- 14
- Awards
- €1,694,590
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-07-30 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited_25956" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-07-26 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited_25956" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-07-26 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited_25956" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2023-06-23 | IPS013F-07-007 - SRFT for External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) for EPAHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Environmental Protection Agency | €330,000 | OGP |
| 2023-04-16 | Provision of RSA tokens and licencesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority | €363,790 | OGP |
| 2023-01-30 | IPS013F-07-004 SRFT for the provision of 1 x role 7.2 Information Security Analyst (Senior) for the HSEHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €552,000 | OGP |
| 2023-01-05 | Renewal of Sophos EndPoint Security SubscriptionHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Department of Public Expenditure National Development Plan Delivery and Reform | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2021-12-15 | Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €50,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2019-05-15 | Single Provider Framework Agreement for the Provision of ICT Managed ServicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Health and Social Care Professionals Council (CORU) | €220,000 | OGP |
| 2019-03-27 | Mini Competition for the Provision of 1 x Role 3.4 Information Security Analyst (Junior) for the Environmental Protection Agency.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €228,800 | OGP |
| 2017-07-27 | Multi-Supplier Framework for the provision of External ICT Technical SupportHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €100,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2017-06-23 | Supply of 48 PORT POE SwitchesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Commission for Communications Regulation | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-02-16 | Single-party framework agreement in respect of VMWare Licensing Renewal.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2013-04-24 | Firewall and Remote Access Hardware Maintenance ContractHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "IPOptions Limited" equals CRO name "IPOPTIONS LIMITED" (CRO 347508) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Fiosrú - Office of the Police Ombudsman | Not stated | OGP |