Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 332499

HIBERNIAN HEALTHCARE LIMITED

Company number
332499
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2000-09-12
Registered office
4 THE WESTWAY CENTRE, BALLYMOUNT AVENUE, DUBLIN 12, D12HP66
Last annual return
2025-09-12
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€72,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-05-15Safe Administration of Medication training for Saint John of God Community Services clg
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 332499, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HIBERNIAN HEALTHCARE LIMITED". (Hibernian Healthcare Ltd · identifier 332499)

St John of God Community Services clg€72,000TED
2018-08-30The Irish Institute of Pharmacy wishes to procure a Provider to develop an on-line training course on “Delivery of Pharmacy Services in Residential Care”
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Hibernian Healthcare Ltd" equals CRO name "HIBERNIAN HEALTHCARE LIMITED" (CRO 332499) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Royal College of Surgeons in IrelandNot statedOGP
2016-04-13Delivering a Pharmacy Vaccination Service, Including the Administration of Influenza, Pneumococcal and Herpes Zoster Vaccinations
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Hibernian Healthcare Ltd" equals CRO name "HIBERNIAN HEALTHCARE LIMITED" (CRO 332499) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Royal College of Surgeons in IrelandNot statedOGP