Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 329822

LYNCH MEDICAL SUPPLIES (LMS) LIMITED

Company number
329822
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2000-07-06
Registered office
Unit C3 M1 Business Park, Balbriggan,DUBLIN, K32X318
Last annual return
2025-09-30
9
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€348,000,001 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
9
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: HSE 23738 DPS Tender for Orthopedic Surgical Integrated SystemHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical · €1
    TED

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: NFA for Rigid Endoscopes and Associated EquipmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → B.Braun Medical Ltd. | ConMed UK Ltd | DP Medical Systems Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invitation to Tender for the Purchase of Orthopaedic Arthroscopy Equipment & Associated ConsumablesSt James's Hospital → ConMed UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Theatre InstrumentsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | Bolton Surgical Limited | ConMed UK Ltd | Cook Medical | Disposable Medical Instruments Ireland Ltd | Fitzwilliam Hospital Supplies Ltd | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | John Bannon Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | Olympus Ireland | Surgitrac Instruments UK Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: The HSE wishes to establish a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Power Tools for both Paediatric and Adult Service Users. The Framework will be structured in the followingHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | Healthcare 21 | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €40,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Drapes and PacksHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3M Healthcare EMEA Export Limited? | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B.Braun Medical Ltd. | Bard Limited | Berendsen Ireland | Clonallon Laboratories Ltd | Coffey Healthcare Limited | CWS-boco Ireland Ltd. – a company of the CWS Group | Disposable Medical Instruments Ireland Ltd | Fannin Limited | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Healthcare 21 | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | John Bannon Ltd | Kimal plc | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | M3 Medical | Meditec Medical Ltd | Medline Ireland Limited | MG Healthcare Ltd | New Vision Healthcare Limited | OandM Halyard Ireland Ltd | P3 Medical Ltd | PAJUNK UK Medical Products Ltd | Pat Coakley Medical | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Promedicare Ltd. | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Vygon Ireland | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Sutures and ClosuresHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3M Healthcare EMEA Export Limited? | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B. Braun Medical Ltd - 3rd account | Bard Limited | Baxter Healthcare | ConMed UK Ltd | Cryolife Europa | Emerald Healthcare Limited | Fannin Limited | Healthcare 21 | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | M3 Medical | Medline Ireland Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Meril GmbH | New Vision Healthcare Limited | OLM | Pat Coakley Medical | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Promedicare Ltd. | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Vygon Ireland · €28,000,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Endomechanic and Laparoscopic Instruments and DevicesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Applied Medical Ireland Ltd | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B. Braun Medical Ltd - 3rd account | Bard Limited | ConMed UK Ltd | Cruinn Diagnostics | Fannin Limited | Fisher and Paykel Healthcare | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Griffin Healthcare | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Kimal plc | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Meril GmbH | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | PAJUNK UK Medical Products Ltd | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Technopath Distribution Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Orthopaedic Implants and Instruments. (II)Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Armstrong Medical Ltd. | Atlantic Surgical Ltd. | AXIAL MEDICAL PRINTING LIMITED | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | DJO UK Ltd | Electramed | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | K2M UK Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lima Orthopaedics UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Mathys Orthopaedics Ltd | Medacta UK Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | MG Healthcare Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | O'Mara Medical Supplies Limited | Ortho Solutions | ORTHOFIX LIMITED | Orthos Medical Limited | Paragon 28 Medical devices Trading Limited | Pat Coakley Medical | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €160,000,000
    OGP

2000

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO