Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 326462

LIBIREL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED

Company number
326462
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2000-04-11
Registered office
81 LARCHFIELD ROAD, DUBLIN 14, GOATSTOWN,DUBLIN, D14Y977
Latest accounts made up to
2025-09-30
Last annual return
2025-10-20
Next annual return date
2027-04-10
Current type since
2016-12-01
9
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€619,870
Sole-supplier value
€7,545,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: RTE Systems Integrator PanelRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → Creative Technology (Audio Visual) Ireland Ltd | Inhouse Technologies Ltd | Libirel Communications Ltd | Radio Services | Tyrell · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Audio Visual Goods and Services to University College DublinUniversity College Dublin ( UCD ) → Digicom Office Technology | Fitting Image AV Sales Ltd. | Image Supply Systems | Libirel Communications Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Niavac Limited | PTS Consulting Partners LLP | Techcom · €7,545,000
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Audio Visual Consultancy ServicesDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Libirel Communications Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Competitive Dialogue Procedure for the provision of a TV Playout Solution and Related Services for the Houses of the OireachtasHouses of the Oireachtas Service → Libirel Communications Ltd · €410,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Blocking Mechanisms for Over The Top (OTT) Online DistributionRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → Libirel Communications Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: RTÉ Leinster House Studio UpgradeRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → Libirel Communications Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the supply of technical facilities to upgrade the production studio control room of the Oireachtas Broadcast UnitHouses of the Oireachtas Service → Libirel Communications Ltd · €209,870
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply and Installation of AV equipment for Premier House BuildingInstitute of Technology Tallaght → Libirel Communications Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Steerable RX Satellite Antenna System and SupportRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → Libirel Communications Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2000

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO