Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 323365

D.B. ALLIANCE LIMITED

Company number
323365
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2000-03-20
Registered office
OBAN, ROSSA AVENUE, BISHOPSTOWN CORK, CO. CORK,CORK, T12 K3C9
Last annual return
2025-09-20
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€650,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-01-04Database Support Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "DB Alliance Ltd" equals CRO name "D.B. ALLIANCE LIMITED" (CRO 323365) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

The Property Registration Authority (PRA)Not statedOGP
2017-05-04Oracle and SQL database services as well as support for Oracle Weblogic and Apache Tomcat services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "DB Alliance Ltd" equals CRO name "D.B. ALLIANCE LIMITED" (CRO 323365) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Irish Blood Transfusion Service€650,000OGP
2015-05-12Invitation to Tender for Oracle Upgrade/Installation
How this supplier was matched

Published name "DB Alliance Ltd" equals CRO name "D.B. ALLIANCE LIMITED" (CRO 323365) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

The Property Registration Authority (PRA)Not statedOGP