Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 321674

HILLVIEW CONTRACTORS LIMITED

Company number
321674
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2000-02-24
Registered office
41 CENTRAL CHAMBERS, DAME COURT, ,Dublin 2
Last annual return
2026-02-24
5
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Additional Accommodation at Our Lady of Victories Girls SchoolOur Lady of Victories Girls School → Hillview Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: New Standalone Building at St. Thomas' SNSSt. Thomas' Senior National School → Hillview Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: IWA Clontarf Toilets Refurb 2021Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) → Hillview Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Exchange Building Ground Floor Unit Fit Out WorksIrish Wheelchair Association (IWA) → Hillview Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Summer Worls 2017 - Coláiste Chilliain CC – Toilet Refurbishment WorksDublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board → Crosserlough Construction | Hillview Contractors Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2000

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO