CRO company · CRO company 319072
CLARKE ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING LIMITED
- Company number
- 319072
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2000-01-24
- Registered office
- LISNALEA, BAILIEBOROUGH,CAVAN
- Last annual return
- 2026-05-07
- 5
- Awards
- €277,616
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: RFT 2025 - 645 - Request for Tender for Cavan Institute - Energy Upgrade Project for Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training BoardCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → Clarke Electrical Engineering Ltd · €185,187TED
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Fire Alarm and Emergency Lighting Services at Colaiste Oiriall Monaghan Co MonaghanCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → Clarke Electrical Engineering · €92,429TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Electrical Installation Works at Staplestown National School (Scoil Naomh Mhuire)Scoil Mhuire (Staplestown) → Clarke Electrical Engineering ltd · Not statedOGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: ITT for Multi Party Framework for Electrical Contractors to carry out electrical works to Cavan Co. Council's Housing Stock and other Council Buildings in relevant MD areasCavan County Council → Browne electrical | Clarke Electrical Engineering ltd | Conway Electrical | Keogh Eelectrical Engineering Ltd | Liam Langtry | Park Place Electrical Limited · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Balbriggan Community College - Fire Alarm & Emergency LightingDublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board → A and L Electrical Ltd | Clarke Electrical Engineering ltd | Concannon ES LTD | Dunn-Barr Electric Ltd. | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | VPM Contracts Limited · Not statedOGP
2000
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO