Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 317158

CLEARPOWER LIMITED

Company number
317158
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1999-12-16
Registered office
Building 2, 3rd & 4th Floor,, The Green, Dublin Airport Central, Dublin Airport,, Swords,,DUBLIN, K67 E2H3
Last annual return
2025-10-18
9
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€3,280,730
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-07-012026-2591 The Provision of Heat Fuel Supply including Operating and Maintaining the Biomass heating plant including oil boiler at Monaghan Education Campus, Monaghan
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 317158, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CLEARPOWER LIMITED". (Clearpower Limited · identifier 317158)

Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board€600,000TED
2025-10-28The provision of biomass heating requirements to Údarás na Gaeltachta at their premises in Na Forbacha, Contae na Gaillimhe
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 317158, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CLEARPOWER LIMITED". (Clearpower Limited · identifier 317158)

Údarás Na Gaeltachta€42,730TED
2024-10-16UCDOPP5421 Wood Pellets kWh Heat and Biomass Boiler PPM Maintenance
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 317158, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CLEARPOWER LIMITED". (Clearpower Limited · identifier 317158)

University College Dublin ( UCD )€1,800,000TED
2024-04-16Single Party Framework Agreement for Supply of Wood Pellets and Maintenance of Biomass Boiler (GALW/BUILD1623/2023)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Clearpower Limited" equals CRO name "CLEARPOWER LIMITED" (CRO 317158) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

University of Galway (ID 1400)€200,000TED
2023-11-06RFT 10/23DL Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Heat and Operation and Maintenance of a Biomass Heating Installation at Atlantic Technological University Donegal
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Clearpower Limited" equals CRO name "CLEARPOWER LIMITED" (CRO 317158) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Atlantic Technological University€338,000OGP
2022-06-03Heat Fuel Supply including Operating and Maintaining the Biomass heating plant including oil boiler at Monaghan Education Campus, Monaghan
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Clearpower Limited" equals CRO name "CLEARPOWER LIMITED" (CRO 317158) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board€300,000OGP
2022-02-16Biomass Boiler – Maintenance and Woodchip Supply to various Teagasc sites
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Clearpower Limited" equals CRO name "CLEARPOWER LIMITED" (CRO 317158) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development AuthorityNot statedOGP
2020-03-25Supply of Wood Pellets and Maintenance of Biomass Boiler
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Clearpower Limited" equals CRO name "CLEARPOWER LIMITED" (CRO 317158) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

University of Galway (ID 1400)Not statedOGP
2018-10-05Heat Supply including Operate and Maintain the Biomass heating plant including oil boiler at Monaghan Education Campus, MONAGHAN
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Clearpower" has no legal form. "CLEARPOWER LIMITED" (CRO 317158) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP