Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 315008

BRETLAND CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
315008
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1999-11-11
Registered office
UNIT 10A EDEN TRADING ESRTATE, CO.OFFLAY, EDENDERRY,OFFALY
Last annual return
2025-09-30
5
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€16,222,741
Sole-supplier value
€12,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of 39 Social and Affordable Housing units, and associated site development and enabling infrastructure works at Ardclough Rd, Celbridge, Co. Kildare for Kildare County Council.Kildare County Council → Bretland Construction Ltd · €9,450,246
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment, Renovation and Extension of the Existing Connolly Barracks, Church Street, Abbeycartron, LongfordLongford County Council → Bretland Construction Ltd · €6,772,495
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: CFT 3565 - MPFA for Village and District Centre Enhancement Programme and Public Realm Improvement Works with initial contract for Rosemount District Centre Enhancement SchemeSouth Dublin County Council → Clonmel Enterprises Ltd_41196 | Bretland Construction Ltd | ACS Civils Ltd | Kilwex Limited | Priority Construction_86481 · €12,500,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: MPFA for District Centre Enhancement programme with initial contract for Castletymon Enhancement ProjectSouth Dublin County Council → Bretland Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: N81 Landscape CorridorSouth Dublin County Council → Bretland Construction Ltd | Circet Networks (Ireland) Limited | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | John Cradock Ltd | Rossmore Civils Ltd | SIAC Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

1999

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO