CRO company · CRO company 294244
INTERACTIVE PROJECT MANAGERS LIMITED
- Company number
- 294244
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1998-10-05
- Registered office
- 19 Clare Street, Dublin 2, DUBLIN, D02 PX28
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-05-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-11-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-11-30
- Current name since
- 1999-05-13
- Current type since
- 2016-10-07
- 4
- Awards
- €98,750
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€650,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
- Contract awardsAward: Establishment of a Multiple Operator Framework Agreement for Cabhru Housing Association for Project Management Services for Housing ProjectsCabhru Housing Association → Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd | Red Loft | Interactive Project Managers | AtkinsRéalis_10323 | Auburn Real Estate Limited | Duke McCaffrey Consulting Limited | WKN Real Estate Advisors Limited | KSN Project Management · €650,000TED
2024
- Contract awardsAward: The Provision of Project Monitoring Services - NLI Capital Works ProjectNational Library of Ireland → Interactive Project Managers · €98,750OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Project Monitor Services associated with the Development and Construction of Ireland House, TokyoDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála → Interactive Project Managers · Not statedOGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Independent Construction Monitor Services for the Rubrics and Chief Steward's House for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Interactive Project Managers · Not statedOGP
2016
- Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO
1999
- Company registerCompany name changedINTERACTIVE PROJECT MANAGERS LIMITEDCRO
1998
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO