Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 281925

NEODYNE LIMITED

Company number
281925
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1998-03-12
Registered office
10 EASTGATE AVENUE, Cork., LITTLE ISLAND,CORK, T45PC63
Last annual return
2025-11-12
6
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€847,212
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Medium Voltage Switchgear and Generator Protection & Synchroniser PanelsElectricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → Hitachi Energy Ireland | NeoDyne · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Heuston Fuel Plant UpgradeIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → NeoDyne · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Electrical Engineers ReviewSport Ireland Facilities DAC → NeoDyne · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Consultancy Services for the Inspection of, Reporting on, and Certification of Power Operated Units in Dublin City Council (including the Provision of PSDP Services)Dublin City Council → NeoDyne · €847,212
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: The Supply of Linear Test Rig Control SystemUniversity College Cork → NeoDyne · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Floating Power System EquipmentUniversity College Cork → NeoDyne · Not stated
    OGP

1998

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO