CRO company · CRO company 278422
PAUL CAFFREY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company number
- 278422
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1998-01-09
- Registered office
- Unit 12 Block B, Athy Business Campus, Athy Co. Kildare, ATHY,KILDARE, R14YY63
- Last annual return
- 2025-07-18
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-11-28 | Construction of Standalone Changing Room Facility at St. Kevin's Community College, Dunlavin, Co. WicklowHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "paul caffrey construction ltd" equals CRO name "PAUL CAFFREY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 278422) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-06-30 | Proposed Extension, Semi-Covered Walkway and Internal Alteration Works at Allen NSHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "paul caffrey construction ltd" equals CRO name "PAUL CAFFREY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 278422) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Allen National School | Not stated | OGP |