CRO company · CRO company 273049
ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 273049
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1997-10-06
- Registered office
- Unit 6 78 Furze Road, Sandyford Industrial Estate, DUBLIN 18
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 13
- Awards
- €5,053,237
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
10 awards with a single named supplier
€186,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: ISW024F-2-006 PROJ000010905 Mini-Competition for Lot 2 Citrix Virtualisation Software and Associated Reseller Services for the Central Statistics OfficeCentral Statistics Office → Enterprise Solutions · €482,112OGP
2025
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Citrix Platform Licensing and SupportOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Enterprise Solutions · €1,699,810OGP
- Contract awardsAward: ISW024F-2-005 PROJ000010702 Mini-Competition for Lot 2 Citrix Virtualisation Software and Associated Reseller Services for OireachtasHouses of the Oireachtas Service → Enterprise Solutions · €767,661OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Citrix Monitoring Software for Department of JusticeDepartment of Justice → Enterprise Solutions · €400,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: PROJ000009607 - ISW024F - Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Virtualisation Software and Associated Reseller ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → PFH Technology Group_17679 | Triangle Technology Services Limited | Ergo | Bechtle | Softcat plc | eircom Limited (t/a eir evo)_18711 | Enterprise Solutions | Arkphire Ireland | Securelinx Limited · €80,000,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: PROJ000009607 - ISW024F - Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Virtualisation Software and Associated Reseller ServicesDepartment of Public Expenditure National Development Plan Delivery and Reform → Arkphire Ireland | Bechtle | eircom Limited (t/a eir business) | Enterprise Solutions | Ergo | PFH Technology Group | Securelinx Limited | Softcat plc | Triangle Technology Services Limited · €80,000,000OGP
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Citrix Pre Sales Services, Licensing reseller, Implementation, Support and Technical Training.Office of the Revenue Commissioners → Enterprise Solutions · €1,357,655OGP
2023
- Contract awardsAward: The provision of Level 3 Citrix support services and a drawdown facility for Citrix development works for the CSOCentral Statistics Office → Enterprise Solutions · €296,000OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: User licences for Citrix Endpoint Management (formerly XenMobile)Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Enterprise Solutions · Not statedOGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: RFT for Citrix Support and Maintenance 2021The Department of Enterprise Tourism and Employment → Enterprise Solutions · €50,000OGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders to establish a Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Virtualisation Software and Associated Reseller ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Arkphire Security Limited (Presidio Europe) | Asystec Limited | Enterprise Solutions | Hibernia Services Ltd. t/a eir evo | PFH Technology Group | Softcat plc | Telefónica Tech Ireland Ltd. | Triangle Technology Services Limited · €26,500,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: The provision of 400 Citrix Endpoint Management Enterprise Edition User Licences and the upgrade of 137 Citrix Endpoint Management “Advanced Edition” Licences to “Enterprise Editon” Licences.Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Enterprise Solutions · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: The provision of Technical Support for DAFM’s Citrix-based EMM SolutionDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Enterprise Solutions · Not statedOGP
1997
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO