Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 246253

BEECHFIELD HEALTHCARE LIMITED

Company number
246253
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1996-03-14
Registered office
CLONMINAM BUSINESS PARK, PORTLAOISE,LAOIS
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-05-02
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
6
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€306,000
Sole-supplier value
€6,605,875 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 9 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Dynamic Purchasing System Tender HSE Ref: 22911 for the Purchasing of Pressure Relieving Mattresses for CHO8.Health Service Executive (HSE) → O Flynn Medical | Healthcare 21 | Beechfield Healthcare | Galaxy Healthcare Limited | Meditec Medical Ltd_115920 | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Medguard Healthcare · €722,973
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Dynamic Purchasing System Tender for the Rental and Decontamination of Pressure Relieving Mattresses for Wexford and St. Luke’s Hospitals and Carlow, Kilkenny and Wexford Community.Health Service Executive (HSE) → O Flynn Medical | Beechfield Healthcare | Medstrom Limited | Meditec Medical Ltd_115920 | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Arjo (Ireland) Ltd · €2,639,702
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: HSE DPS tender Project Reference 23156 for the Purchase of Hybrid Mattresses for Cork University Hospital.Health Service Executive (HSE) → Beechfield Healthcare · €306,000
    TED

2024

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for a Multi-Party National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Beds, Cots & MattressesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accora Limited | Accora Ltd | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | Arjo (Ireland) Ltd | Beechfield Healthcare | Care About You Ltd | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Fannin Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Healthcare 21 Group N.I. | Invacare Ireland Ltd | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lisclare ltd | Meditec Medical Ltd | Medstrom Limited | Michael kearney furniture (Navan) ltd | O Flynn Medical | Patron Distributors Ltd | Royal Masterpeace Ltd | STRYKER UK LTD | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services | Welch Allyn Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: National Drawdown Framework Agreement for the Provision of – Aids & Appliances – Chairs, Pressure Redistribution Cushions and Pressure Relief AidsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3r Mobility | Alpha Healthcare | Beechfield Healthcare | Beechfield Healthcare DD | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Evolution Healthcare Limited | Fannin Ltd | Healthcare 21 | HiTec Medicare Ltd | Homecare Medical Supplies | Invacare Ireland Ltd | J S Dobbs and Co Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lisclare ltd | Lyncare Ltd | Moorings Mediquip | Murrays Medical Equipment Ltd | O Neill Healthcare Ltd | Sync Living | Trulife · €3,243,200
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: NFA Beds, Cots & MattressesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Alpha Healthcare | Arjo (Ireland) Ltd | Beechfield Healthcare | Care About You Ltd | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Drive DeVilbiss Sidhil Ltd | Enable Supplies | Fannin Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Hill-Rom | Homecare Medical Supplies | Invacare | John Preston and Co (BELFAST) Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lisclare ltd | Lyncare Ltd | Meditec Medical Ltd | Medstrom Limited | Michael kearney furniture (Navan) ltd | MLM Supplies Ltd | MMS Medical Ltd | O Flynn Medical | Royal Masterpeace | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical · Not stated
    OGP

1996

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO