CRO company · CRO company 246082
GOLDCROP LIMITED
- Company number
- 246082
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1996-03-13
- Registered office
- SPRINGHILL, CARRIGTWOHILL,CORK
- Last annual return
- 2026-07-24
- 4
- Awards
- €560,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€250,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Supply and Delivery Of Annual, Perennial and Biennial Young Plant Plugs to the Irish Prison ServiceIrish Prison Service → Goldcrop Ltd_20658 · €560,000TED
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply of Fertilisers and Other Lawn SundriesHorse Racing Ireland (HRI) → Cropcare | Goldcrop Ltd_20658 · €250,000TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Forage Breeding Partner for Propagation and Marketing Rights - Teagasc Forage Breeding ProgrammeTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority → Goldcrop Ltd · Not statedOGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Tender for the supply and delivery of Annual and Perennial Bedding Plant Plugs to Irish Prison ServiceIrish Prison Service → Goldcrop · Not statedOGP
1996
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO