Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 238021

GILROY GANNON LIMITED

Company number
238021
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1995-09-08
Registered office
25 STEPHEN STREET, SLIGO., CO. SLIGO,SLIGO, F91VX73
Last annual return
2026-02-28
3
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Internal Audit Services for Leitrim County CouncilLeitrim County Council → gilroy gannon · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Internal Audit services -Leitrim County CouncilLeitrim County Council → gilroy gannon · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for the provision of (i) Financial, (ii) Legal (iii) Human Resources Due Diligence Services and (iv) Business Planning Services for the Credit Union Restructuring Board.The Credit Union Restructuring Board → Alvarez and Marsal,, | AMQ Accountants Limited | B2E Ltd 'The HR Company' | BDO | Brown Rudnick LLP | Buckley Kiely and Co | ByrneWallace LLP | CollierBroderick Management Consultants | Crowe | Crowley and McCarthy | Crowleys DFK | CUDDY, O'LEARY and FOLEY | DHKN Limited | Eversheds Sutherland (D) | FTI Consulting | gilroy gannon | Governance Ireland | Grant Thornton | Healy O'Connor Solicitors | HR Business Solutions T/A The HR Suite | HR Focus | KPMG Ireland | LKG Solicitors | Mason Hayes and Curran LLP | McStay Luby Chartered Accountants | Michael Powell Solicitors | MKO Partners | MOLLOYand ASSOCIATES | Moore Stephens Nathans | Pathfinder | Philip Lee LLP | Pinta | PKF Brenson Lawlor Limited | Public Interest | PwC | RBK | RDJ LLP | RSM Ireland | Woods Hogan Solicitors · €0
    OGP

1995

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO