CRO company · CRO company 237982
BYRNE O CLEIRIGH LIMITED
- Company number
- 237982
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1995-09-06
- Registered office
- 30A WESTLAND SQUARE, PEARSE STREET, DUBLIN 2, D02PN76
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-18
- 9
- Awards
- €1,636,870
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€19,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Contract awardsAward: Establishment of multiple supplier framework agreement for the provision of Technical and Advisory Support Services for the EXEED Programme and the Support Scheme for Renewable Heat (SSRH)Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland → Carlaw Management Services Limited | Exemplar Energy Solutions | Energy Conservation Options | WEML | NIRAS Ltd | SmartPower Procurement ltd | Enerj Building Services Engineering and Building Performance | Second Sight Development and Training Ltd. | Tom O'Callaghan | Kinetic Carbon Limited | Tipperary Energy Agency Ltd | AECOM Ireland Limited_15958 | RICARDO-AEA Ltd_79669 | Byrne Ó Cléirigh_20562 · €2,750,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: Establishment of a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Circular Economy Support ServicesDepartment of the Environment Climate and Communications → Amtivo (Ireland) Ltd. | RPS Consulting Engineers Ltd. | WSP UK Ltd | Mott MacDonald Ireland_19102 | Arup _4744 | Indecon International Economic and Strategic Consultants | Ernst and Young_86592_(Main Account) | Accenture Limited (Primary Account) | Byrne Ó Cléirigh | KPMG | ByrneWallace LLP · €3,000,000TED
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Establishment of multiple supplier framework for the provision of Energy model development and support services.Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland → Frazer-Nash Consultancy Ltd | d-fine GmbH | Energy Reform | Integrated Environmental Solutions_159824 | Byrne Ó Cléirigh_20562 | Enerdata · €800,000TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Multi-party framework agreement for Technical Land Use Planning Advisory and Related ServicesHealth and Safety Authority → AWN Acoustics | Byrne Ó Cléirigh | Kent Energies UK Ltd. | PM Group · €750,000OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Shannon Airport Authority requires the services of specialist engineering consultancies that have a proven record of delivering a wide range of services in the petrochemical and energy industry.Shannon Airport Authority DAC → Byrne Ó Cléirigh | Hugh Munro and Co. · Not statedOGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Contract for the administrative, technical and financial services for the Biofuels Obligation SchemeNational Oil Reserves Agency DAC → Byrne Ó Cléirigh · €1,552,920OGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Consultancy ServicesCommission for Regulation of Utilities → AFRY Management Consulting Limited / (AFRY MC) | Arup | AtkinsRéalis | Baringa Partners LLP | Byrne Ó Cléirigh | CEPA LLP | Cornwall Insight Group Limited | Easter Bay Consultants Ltd | energypeople | Ernst and Young | ESP Consulting Limited | Europe Economics | Fingleton White | Gemserv Limited | HR Wallingford Ltd | JOC Consulting Ltd | Long O'Donnell Technical Services | NERA UK Ltd | Nicholas O'Dwyer Ltd. | Rambøll Danmark A/S | Steer | TNEI Ireland Ltd | WSP UK Ltd | Yellow Wood Energy · €12,200,000OGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Consultancy Support in the Administration and Calculation of the Public Services Obligation (PSO) LevyCommission for Regulation of Utilities → Byrne Ó Cléirigh · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: RFT for Project Management, Administration and Quality Assurance of Diesel- and Alternatively-Fuelled Bus TrialsDepartment of Transport → Byrne Ó Cléirigh · €83,950OGP
1995
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO