CRO company · CRO company 230343
KENMARE PLANT HIRE LIMITED
- Company number
- 230343
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1995-03-11
- Registered office
- GORTAMULLEN BUSINESS PARK, GORTAMULLEN, KENMARE CO KERRY, KENMARE,KERRY
- Last annual return
- 2025-11-28
- 4
- Awards
- €7,071,964
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€1,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: Establishment of Framework to obtain planning permission and/or provide designs and deliver housing units on Cork City Council-owned landsCork City Council → Townmore | Clancy | KENMARE PLANT HIRE | Vision Contracting Limited | Cumnor Construction Ltd | MMD Construction (Cork) Ltd. | Cairn Homes | CField Construction | Royalton Developments Ireland | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd · €1,000,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: 22 Unit Residential Design and Build Development at Bruachlan, Westbury, Co. ClareCo-operative Housing Ireland → KENMARE PLANT HIRE · €7,071,964TED
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Road Network and Infrastructure Upgrade Works at Castletownbere FHCDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → KENMARE PLANT HIRE · Not statedOGP
2016
- Contract awardsAward: Existing Window Repair and Installation of Secondary Glazing.Pobalscoil Inbhear Sceine → KENMARE PLANT HIRE · Not statedOGP
1995
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO