CRO company · CRO company 226897
DATAWORKS LIMITED
- Company number
- 226897
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1995-01-05
- Registered office
- UNIT 41, SIX CROSS ROADS BUSINESS PARK, KILBARRY WATERFORD, CO WATERFORD,WATERFORD
- Last annual return
- 2025-07-22
- 8
- Awards
- €180,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
€8,025,500 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Contract awardsAward: the provision of specialised database support and waste data analyst to support the EPA Waste Statistics TeamEnvironmental Protection Agency → Dataworks Limited · €45,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: the provision of specialised database support and waste data analyst to support the EPA Waste Statistics TeamEnvironmental Protection Agency → Dataworks Limited · €25,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: The provision of specialised database support and waste data analyst to support the EPA Waste Statistics TeamEnvironmental Protection Agency → Dataworks Limited · €110,000TED
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Waste StatisticsEnvironmental Protection Agency → Compass Informatics Ltd | Dataworks Limited | Fehily Timoney and Company · €325,500OGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: ICT Project Management Framework 2021Environmental Protection Agency → Compass Informatics Ltd | Cpl Solutions Limited | Dataworks Limited | emagine Expertise Ltd trading as emagine | Rivercrossing Business Solution Ltd | The Project Foundry | The Ultimate Solution partnership · €4,600,000OGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: ICT Support Services Framework 2020Environmental Protection Agency → Compass Informatics Ltd | Computer technical Services Ltd. | Cpl Solutions Limited | Dataworks Limited | Ergo | INNOVATE Business Technology Limited | PnP Solutions | Speed-IT Limited | Total ICT Services · €3,100,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: National waste statistics collection, validation and compilation supportEnvironmental Protection Agency → AECOM Ireland Ltd | Amtivo (Ireland) Ltd. | Compass Informatics Ltd | Dataworks Limited | Fehily Timoney and Company | Klir | RPS Group Limited · Not statedOGP
2014
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of Web Application Developer ServicesCitizens Information Board → Dataworks Limited · Not statedOGP
1995
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO