Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 215227

I SUPPLY LIMITED

Company number
215227
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1994-03-28
Registered office
Unit 4, Glenrock Business Park, Ballybane,GALWAY, H91PW93
Last annual return
2026-03-26
3
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€173,170
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the provision of Print and Design goods and associated services for The Marine InstituteMarine Institute → I Supply Ltd, · €173,170
    TED

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Print and Printing ServicesMarine Institute → Brosna Press Design and Print | I Supply Ltd | KPW Print Management | Minprint Ltd | Snap Galway | TD Cellular Ltd | Telclic Limited | The Pierce Partnership Trading as The Foundation | The Printed Image,, · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Design and Print Services to the Sea Fisheries Protection AuthoritySea-Fisheries Protection Authority → Absolute Graphics Ltd | Begley Hutton Limited | Essentra Packaging Ireland Ltd | Fabrik Creative Media Limited | I Supply Ltd | KPW Print Management | Minprint Ltd | New Graphic | O'Connor and Kelly Limited | Paragon Business Essentials Ltd | Walsh Print and Graphics · Not stated
    OGP

1994

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO