Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 214174

PRINTPOST LIMITED

Company number
214174
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1994-03-09
Registered office
GENERAL POST OFFICE, LOWER O'CONNELL STREET, DUBLIN 1., DUBLIN 1, D01F5P2
Last annual return
2026-07-24
6
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€8,525,000
Sole-supplier value
€4,400,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-04-07Provision of Printing Services for the Residential Tenancies Board
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PrintPost Ltd" equals CRO name "PRINTPOST LIMITED" (CRO 214174) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Residential Tenancies Board€1,000,000TED
2024-10-302330 - Personalisation and Addressing of Elections Literature
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PrintPost Ltd_23281" equals CRO name "PRINTPOST LIMITED" (CRO 214174) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

An PostNot statedSharedTED
2023-09-02Multi Party Framework Agreement for Provision of Postal Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PrintPost" has no legal form. "PRINTPOST LIMITED" (CRO 214174) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Dublin City Council€6,525,000OGP
2020-02-21Provision of Printing and Postal Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PrintPost Ltd" equals CRO name "PRINTPOST LIMITED" (CRO 214174) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Residential Tenancies Board€1,000,000OGP
2019-09-12Postal Services and Fulfilment Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PrintPost Ltd" equals CRO name "PRINTPOST LIMITED" (CRO 214174) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin City Council€4,400,000SharedOGP
2019-03-24PERSONALISATION OF ELECTIONS LITERATURE FRAMEWORK
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PrintPost Ltd" equals CRO name "PRINTPOST LIMITED" (CRO 214174) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

An PostNot statedSharedOGP