Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 181478

T.E. LABORATORIES LIMITED

Company number
181478
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1991-11-25
Registered office
TULLOW INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, TULLOW,CARLOW
Last annual return
2026-08-05
8
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€767,750
Sole-supplier value
€1,800,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: 9302 - Framework Agreement for Fuel Marker DyeIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → TE Laboratories Ltd. | Dowling Chemical Systems · €500,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: LA2950C RFT for the Provision of Water Sample Preparation and Management of Distribution Services for the Intercalibration Scheme of the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)Education Procurement Service (EPS) → TE Laboratories Ltd. · €135,350
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Landfill Environmental MonitoringWexford County Council → TE Laboratories Ltd. · €332,400
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of the Analysis of Water Samples for The Irish Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)Education Procurement Service (EPS) → ALS Environmental Ltd | City Analysts Ltd | Southern Scientific Services Ltd | TE Laboratories Ltd. | TMS Environment Ltd · €1,300,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: NUI Galway - RFT for the Provision of a Pesticide Analysis StudyEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → TE Laboratories Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Sample Preparation and Management of Distribution for EPA Intercalibration SchemeEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → TE Laboratories Ltd. · €300,000
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Lubricant Analysis [Sampling and Reporting]Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → TE Laboratories Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Oil Sampling ServicesDublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath → TE Laboratories Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

1991

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO