Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 174227

MCGONAGLE GROUP LIMITED

Company number
174227
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1991-05-21
Registered office
LEMATUDER, CULKEENY, MALIN CO DONEGAL, MALIN,DONEGAL
Last annual return
2026-03-31
3
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€2,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT 02/26DL Multi Participant Framework Agreement for Mechanical Services Term Maintenance and Refurbishment (TMRC) at Atlantic Technological University DonegalAtlantic Technological University → GMG Mechanical Services Ltd | Mc Gonagle Group Ltd | Quinn Downes · €2,000,000
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT 02/24DL Mechanical Services Term Maintenance and Refurbishment (TMRC) at Atlantic Technological University DonegalAtlantic Technological University → Mc Gonagle Group Ltd | GMG Mechanical Services Ltd · Not stated
    TED

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Participant Framework Agreement for Mechanical Term Maintenance and Refurbishment WorkLetterkenny Institute of Technology → A Sweeney Plumbing and Heating Contractors Ltd T/a Sweeney Mechanical Services Ltd | CHC Group Limited | Ferm Engineering Ltd | MASTERTECH GROUP LTD | Mc Gavigan Mechanical Services | Mc Gonagle Group Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

1991

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO