CRO company · CRO company 148294
SKILLSOFT LIMITED
- Company number
- 148294
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1989-08-08
- Registered office
- BLOCK 4, BELFIELD OFFICE PARK, CLONSKEAGH DUBLIN 4, CLONSKEAGH,DUBLIN, D04 V972
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-01-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-10-31
- Next annual return date
- 2026-10-31
- Current name since
- 2010-06-23
- Current type since
- 2016-11-21
- 3
- Awards
- €133,093
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-06-14 | The Provision of an Online ICT Training PlatformHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "SkillSoft Ltd" equals CRO name "SKILLSOFT LIMITED" (CRO 148294) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Office of the Revenue Commissioners | €133,093 | OGP |
| 2016-05-23 | Online IT Courseware (Extranet hosted)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "SkillSoft Ltd" equals CRO name "SKILLSOFT LIMITED" (CRO 148294) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | An Post | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-09-24 | Provision of Microsoft Office eLearning CoursewareHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "SkillSoft Ltd" equals CRO name "SKILLSOFT LIMITED" (CRO 148294) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Office of the Revenue Commissioners | Not stated | OGP |