CRO company · CRO company 143776
GORTNAVOGUE LIMITED
- Company number
- 143776
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1989-04-16
- Registered office
- Seamus Weldon, Barleymount, Killarney,KERRY
- Last annual return
- 2026-02-19
- 5
- Awards
- €1,051,675
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
€1,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 5 contracts- Supply of Compact Utility Tractors with Mower Deck and CabCork City Council€366,000
- Zero Turn MowersOffice of Public Works (OPW)Not stated
- Tractor LawnmowersOffice of Public Works (OPW)€685,675
- Rotary Grass MowerMunster Technological UniversityNot stated
- Single Supplier Framework Contract for the supply of Landscaping Equipment (Grass mowers and related accessories)The Office of Government Procurement€1,500,000Shared