Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 140389

Kano Communications LIMITED

Company number
140389
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1989-02-16
Registered office
11 Clanwilliam Square, Grand Canal Quay, Dublin, D02 H996
Last annual return
2025-09-30
13
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€1,629,150
Sole-supplier value
€36,700,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  4. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2025

  1. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: MMP076F - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Services to the Public SectorThe Office of Government Procurement → Gibney Communications Limited | 360 A FINN Partners Company | Limelight Communications_96708 | Káno Communications | Wilson Hartnell Public Relations | Q4PR | Murray Consultants Ltd | Carr Communications Limited_14761 | Springboard Communications | MKC Communications_10235 | Drury | DHR Communications · €25,000,000
    TED
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. Contract awardsAward: MMP066F-19 - Mini Competition for Public Relations and Communications Services for Health Products Regulatory AuthorityThe Office of Government Procurement → Káno Communications · €420,000
    OGP
  4. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  5. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: MMP066F-12 - Mini Competition for Public Relations (PR) and Communications for SFPA (Sea-Fisheries Protection Authority)Sea Fisheries Protection Authority → Káno Communications · €240,000
    OGP
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. Contract awardsAward: Public Relations ServicesFood Safety Authority of Ireland → Káno Communications · €29,150
    OGP
  4. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  5. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2022

  1. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Public Relations and Communications Services for PSIPSI - the Pharmacy Regulator → Káno Communications · €150,000
    OGP
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for Public Relations/Communications (PR) Services for the OGPThe Office of Government Procurement → Aiken Communications Limited | Carr Communications Limited | Daniel J Edelman Ireland | DHR Communications | Drury | FINN Partners (formally 360 a FINN Partners company) | Gibney Communications Limited | Káno Communications | Limelight Communications | MKC Communications | Murray Consultants Ltd | Red Flag Consulting Ltd · €10,000,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the provision of Public Relations/Communications (PR) Services (Lot 2) - SFPASea Fisheries Protection Authority → Káno Communications · €240,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the provision of Public Relations/Communications (PR) Services (Lot 2) - HPRAHealth Products Regulatory Authority → Káno Communications · €200,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Consumer, Trade and Corporate Media Relations PanelsBord Bia (Irish Food Board) → andSmyth Creative Communications Ltd. | Káno Communications | Murray Consultants Ltd | Teneo Strategy Ireland Limited | Walsh Public Relations Ltd | Wilson Hartnell Public Relations · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreements (2 Lots) for the Provision of Public Relations/Communications (“PR”) for all Public Sector BodiesThe Office of Government Procurement → Alice Public Relations | Carr Communications Limited | Communique International | Daniel J Edelman Ireland | DHR Communications | Drury | Elevate PR | FINN Partners (formally 360 a FINN Partners company) | Fleishman-Hillard | Fuzion Communications | Gibney Communications Limited | Heneghan PR | Hume Brophy | Káno Communications | Keating and Associates | Limelight Communications | MKC Communications | Murray Consultants Ltd | Q4PR | RPS Group Limited | Springboard Communications | Teneo Strategy Ireland Limited | The Communications Clinic Ltd | The Reputations Agency | Thinkhouse | Unique Media | We the People | Wilson Hartnell PR · €1,700,000
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: ITT for the establishment of a Single Party Framework for the provision of ongoing professional support in the strategic development, planning & delivery of PSIs communications and public affairsThe Pharmaceutical Society of Ireland (PSI - the Pharmacy Regulator) → Káno Communications · €350,000
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Public Relations Services for the SFPASea-Fisheries Protection Authority → Káno Communications · Not stated
    OGP

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Public relations Services to the SFPASea-Fisheries Protection Authority → Káno Communications · Not stated
    OGP

1989

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO