Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 139152

CROTHERS SECURITY LIMITED

Company number
139152
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1989-01-19
Registered office
139 ST. PETERS ROAD, WALKINSTOWN, DUBLIN 12., DUBLIN 12, D12N83P
Last annual return
2026-07-01
6
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€126,200
Sole-supplier value
€61,160,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Closed Circuit Television Cameras, Recording, Monitoring and Display Screen EquipmentTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → G.M.Electrical and Security | Chubb Ireland Ltd_15832 | Crothers Security Ltd | Securitas Technology Ireland Ltd | Encom Systems Ltd · €2,000,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Maintenance Services for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting (“Fire Safety”) AND/OR Electronic Security (“Security”) Systems in Public Sector BuildingsThe Office of Government Procurement → SEAKEL Fire and Security | Masterfire Life Safety Systems Ltd | Jones Engineering | Ideal Fire Ltd | Crothers Security Ltd | Allied Fire Protection Ltd | Browne Fire Protection Limited | Chubb Ireland Ltd_15832 | Horizon Safety Systems Ltd | Apex Fire Ltd. | Sharp Group Fire and Security Services | D.B.McLarnon Fire Protection Agency Ltd (T/A MCL Fire) | Coleman Electronics Ltd | Cube Fire and Security Ltd | Eleco Electrical Services Ltd | Germar Electrical Limited | Fire Protection Ireland | G4S Secure Solutions Ireland Ltd. | OceanADV Ltd | Pro-Tech Alarms Ltd | J.E.C. Security Ltd | Mossteck Security LTD | G.M.Electrical and Security | Moran CCTV · €35,400,000
    TED

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Fire Alarm and Emergency Lighting for CDETBCity of Dublin Education and Training Board → Crothers Security Ltd · €126,200
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Maintenance Services for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting (“Fire Safety”) AND/OR Electronic Security (“Security”) Systems in Public Sector BuildingsThe Office of Government Procurement → AlertWatch Ltd | Allied Fire Protection Ltd | AP Systems Ltd | Bidvest Noonan (ROI) Ltd | Chubb Ireland Ltd | CJK | Coleman Electronics Ltd | Corrib Fire Protection Co. Ltd. | Crothers Security Ltd | Cube Fire and Security Ltd | Eleco Electrical Services Ltd | Evolution Security | G.M.Electrical and Security | G4S Secure Solutions Ireland Ltd. | Germar Electrical Limited | Hall Alarms Ltd | Horizon Safety Systems Ltd | Ideal Fire Ltd | Jones Engineering | Masterfire Life Safety Systems Ltd | Moran CCTV | OceanADV Ltd | Power Right Ltd | Prestige Detection Systems Limited | Screen Security Limited | SEAKEL Fire and Security | Sharp Group Fire and Security Services | SIEMENS LTD | Xenon Building Technology Ltd · €23,760,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply and Installation of Locks under the South Dublin County Council Home Security Scheme.South Dublin County Council → Crothers Security Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply and installation of home security locksSouth Dublin County Council → Crothers Security Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

1989

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO