Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 134052

CASTLETOWNBERE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
134052
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1988-07-22
Registered office
LOUGHRAN REIDY & CO., CLASH, TRALEE CO. KERRY., TRALEE,KERRY
Last annual return
2026-02-09
7
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€826,170
Sole-supplier value
€7,524,229 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Conversion of the Former Garda Station and Residence in Adrigole into two Social Housing Units(DEACTIVATED) Cork County Council 3 → Castletownbere Construction Ltd. · €826,170
    OGP

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Cork County Council Plumbing Services FrameworkCork County Council → O Donoghue Plumbing and Heatling Ltd | JandS Priority Electrical ltd | Castletownbere Construction Ltd. | Burgoyne Plumbing and Heating_213879 | Domestic Gas Heating Systems Limited | CEM Services | John G McSweeney Ltd. | JJS Plumbing and Heating Ltd | Pat kelleher plumbing and Heating Ltd | JCMC Electrical and Plumbing Ltd | John O'Donovan Heating and Plumbing · €3,524,229
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Cork County Council Response Maintenance Services FrameworkCork County Council → SouthCoast Homes and Construction | Brosnan Property Solutions Ltd. | Lar O'Donovan Ltd., | Fitzcon Ltd | Michael Collins and Sons Construction Ltd. | Castletownbere Construction Ltd. | HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd. | EnviroBead | J.D. Buckley Construction Ltd | Dan mc carthy builders skibbereen Ltd | Patrick Courtney limited | SHBC LIMITED | DNCF ltd · €4,000,000
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Harbour Support Facilities Works, Castletownbere Fishery Harbour Centre, Co. CorkDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Castletownbere Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Dinish Oil Tank SiteDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Castletownbere Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of 2 storey industrial building and associated site works.Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Castletownbere Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: New Welfare Facility, Dinish Island, Castletownbere Fishery Harbour Centre, Co. CorkDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Castletownbere Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

1988

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO