CRO company · CRO company 127037
PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED
- Company number
- 127037
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1987-12-01
- Registered office
- 81 BALDOYLE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DUBLIN 13, BALDOYLE,DUBLIN
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-11-25
- 9
- Awards
- €835,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSEHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 127037, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED". (Patron Distributors Ltd · identifier 127037) | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €1,200,000Shared | TED |
| 2026-06-23 | Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSEHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Patron Distributors Ltd" equals CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED" (CRO 127037) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | HEALTH SERVICE EXECUTIVE | €6,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2026-03-24 | HSE 18315 DPS Tender for Flowmeters and RegulatorsHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 127037, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED". (Patron Distributors Ltd · identifier 127037) | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €1Shared | TED |
| 2026-03-13 | HSE 24832 DPS Tender for Neonatal Phototherapy DevicesHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 127037, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED". (Patron Distributors Ltd · identifier 127037) | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €1Shared | TED |
| 2026-01-14 | IWA Passenger Vehicle Lift Maintenance and RepairHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 127037, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED". (Patron Distributors Ltd · identifier 127037) | Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) | €555,000 | TED |
| 2024-07-15 | Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSEHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Patron Distributors Ltd" equals CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED" (CRO 127037) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €0Shared | OGP |
| 2020-12-11 | Inspection, Certification, Repair and Maintenance of Dublin Fire Brigade Ambulance Tail Lifts, Stretchers and Patient Carry Chairs in 2 Lots.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Patron Distributors Ltd" equals CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED" (CRO 127037) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €280,000 | OGP |
| 2020-08-29 | Tender for a Multi-Party National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Beds, Cots & MattressesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Patron Distributors Ltd" equals CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED" (CRO 127037) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2014-12-04 | Supply of Basket Stretchers for Irish Coastguard Cliff rescue recovery teamsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Patron Distributors Ltd" equals CRO name "PATRON DISTRIBUTORS LIMITED" (CRO 127037) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport | Not stated | OGP |