CRO company · CRO company 127002
PFIZER HEALTHCARE IRELAND UNLIMITED COMPANY
- Company number
- 127002
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- ULC - Private Unlimited Company
- Registered
- 1987-12-01
- Registered office
- The Watermarque Building, Ringsend Road, Dublin 4, ,DUBLIN, D04 K7N3
- Last annual return
- 2025-08-31
- 6
- Awards
- €21,193,098
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-01 | Supply and Delivery of Pneumococcal Conjugate (PCV) VaccineHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 127002, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PFIZER HEALTHCARE IRELAND UNLIMITED COMPANY". (Pfizer Healthcare Ireland · identifier 127002) | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €1 | TED |
| 2024-02-01 | Mini Competition for Voriconazole 200mg Injection for South East HospitalHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 127002, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PFIZER HEALTHCARE IRELAND UNLIMITED COMPANY". (Pfizer Healthcare Ireland · identifier 127002) | Health Service Executive HSE | €53,097 | TED |
| 2021-05-19 | The Supply of Intravenous Rituximab Pharmaceutical ProductsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Pfizer Healthcare Ireland" has no legal form. "PFIZER HEALTHCARE IRELAND UNLIMITED COMPANY" (CRO 127002) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Beaumont Hospital | €1,140,000 | OGP |
| 2019-01-11 | Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply if Infliximab Pharmaceutical ProductsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Pfizer Healthcare Ireland" has no legal form. "PFIZER HEALTHCARE IRELAND UNLIMITED COMPANY" (CRO 127002) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Beaumont Hospital | €20,000,000 | OGP |
| 2017-08-20 | Framework Agreement for Supply of Various Vaccine ProductsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Pfizer Healthcare Ireland" has no legal form. "PFIZER HEALTHCARE IRELAND UNLIMITED COMPANY" (CRO 127002) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2015-10-15 | Coagulation Recombinant Factor IXHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Pfizer Healthcare Ireland" has no legal form. "PFIZER HEALTHCARE IRELAND UNLIMITED COMPANY" (CRO 127002) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | St James's Hospital | Not stated | OGP |