Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 12696

DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED

Company number
12696
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1948-12-01
Registered office
10 GRATTAN STREET, DUBLIN 2., DUBLIN 2, D02XR26
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-06-26
Next annual return date
2027-08-31
Current type since
2016-12-01
17
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€3,009,380
Sole-supplier value
€342,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
11
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-03-24Dundalk Institute of Technology - South Building Roof with M and E upgrade and Lab Refurbishments
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd_79492" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dundalk Institute of Technology€2,896,098TED
2025-12-19Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Small Building Works in 8 (Eight) Regional Lots.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd_79492" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Office of Public Works (OPW)€100,000,000SharedTED
2025-07-29Open CfT: Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works up to €2.5M
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson" has no legal form. "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

St James's Hospital€1,000,000SharedTED
2024-05-132129 - 11 - Provision for Supply, Install and Fit-out of a New Hard Shell Marquee in Sligo DSU
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

An Post€1OGP
2024-05-102129-12 Provision for the Fit-out of Mullingar DSO
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

An Post€1OGP
2024-03-21Single Supplier Contract for Roof and Window Upgrading Works at Infirmary Road Toilets (People’s Garden), Phoenix Park, Dublin 8
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Office of Public Works (OPW)€113,280TED
2023-12-11Refurbishment and Extension of Carnegie Free Library, Swords, County Dublin and the formation of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for provision of Works Contractors
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Fingal County Council€0SharedOGP
2023-02-11Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)€100,000,000SharedOGP
2023-01-25Provision for Major Construction / works Framework Agreement
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

An Post€0SharedOGP
2022-11-13Minor Building Works Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin€46,000,000SharedOGP
2022-09-19Framework Agreement For Minor Construction Works at University College Dublin
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

University College Dublin ( UCD )Not statedSharedOGP
2021-06-25Phibsboro Depot Photovoltaic (PV) installation (Main Contractor):
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin Bus / Bus Atha CliathNot statedOGP
2020-06-17Medium Building Works Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Trinity College Dublin the University of DublinNot statedSharedOGP
2020-04-17Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)€95,000,000SharedOGP
2019-08-15Flat Roof Repair Ringsend
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd" equals CRO name "DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED" (CRO 12696) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin Bus / Bus Atha CliathNot statedOGP