Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 121023

FLEMING MEDICAL LIMITED

Company number
121023
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1987-03-27
Registered office
CORCONREE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DOCK ROAD, CO. LIMERICK,LIMERICK
Last annual return
2025-09-30
6
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€6,000,001 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-03-25HSE 24860 DPS Tender for Mechanical CPR Devices
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 121023, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "FLEMING MEDICAL LIMITED". (Fleming Medical Ltd_31617 · identifier 121023)

Health Service Executive (HSE)€1SharedTED
2026-03-042025 27 Call for Tender for the Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply Delivery Installation and Commissioning of Equipment in 13 Lots
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 121023, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "FLEMING MEDICAL LIMITED". (Fleming Medical Ltd_31617 · identifier 121023)

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€5,000,000SharedTED
2024-07-15Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSE
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Fleming Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "FLEMING MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 121023) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)€0SharedOGP
2022-10-19Request for Tender for the supply of Equipment in 10 Lots
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Fleming Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "FLEMING MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 121023) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€1,000,000SharedOGP
2019-09-26Single Party Framework for the provision of Automated External Defibrillators (AEDs) and Ancillary Items to Kerry Education and Training Board
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Fleming Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "FLEMING MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 121023) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Kerry Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP
2018-12-21National Framework Agreement for Non Invasive Cardiology Equipment
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Fleming Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "FLEMING MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 121023) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)Not statedSharedOGP