CRO company · CRO company 118268
ELENFIELD CONTRACTORS LIMITED
- Company number
- 118268
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1986-11-18
- Registered office
- Unit 8,, Crumlin Business Centre,, Stannaway Drive,, Crumlin,,Dublin 12, D12 Y194
- Last annual return
- 2025-07-14
- 5
- Awards
- €1,700,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
2 awards with a single named supplier
€100,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 5 contracts- CFT for a Temporary Radiology Unit and Associated Works for the Rotunda HospitalThe Rotunda Hospital€1,700,000
- Minor Works and Routine Maintenance FrameworkHealth Service Executive (HSE)€0Shared
- Minor Building Works Framework for Works ContractorsHealth Service Executive (HSE)€100,000,000Shared
- Tender process for the establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Main Contractors for Minor Works at SJHSt James's HospitalNot statedShared
- New Triage DevelopmentThe National Maternity HospitalNot stated