Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 114401

BUNZL IRELAND LIMITED

Company number
114401
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1986-05-27
Registered office
10 EARLSFORT TERRACE, D02 T380, DUBLIN 2, D02T380
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-19
Next annual return date
2026-09-19
Current name since
2005-12-12
Current type since
2016-01-16
13
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€2,200,000
Sole-supplier value
€197,580,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
12
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSEHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Arco Limited | Bunzl Ireland | Connect Medical Supplies Ltd | Electrical World Limited | Emerald Healthcare Limited | Europharma Concepts Trading as Innov8 Labs | Fannin Limited | Homecare Medical | Horizen Warehousing and Fulfilment Limited | Humancare Ltd | Inivo Medical Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd_60231 | Lyreco_4010 | M.A Healy Sons Ltd | Manepa Limited | Medguard Healthcare | Meditec Medical Ltd_115920 | Mediteq Healthcare Solutions | Meditrade UK Ltd | Medline Ireland Limited | Medray Imaging Systems Ltd | MJ. Scannell Safety | Patron Distributors Ltd | Safelife PPE Limited | Bestuniforms | Charles Hughes Ltd | EnlightenMed AS | Globus Shetland Ltd / Globus EMEA Ltd | Harps Global UK Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Husk Medical Ireland and UK Limited | Iskus Health Limited_108832 | MDI Medical Ltd. | Medicom SAS | Nugent Safety Ltd | Reliance Medical Ltd | AEM Health Ltd Trading as H and H Products | Jahan T/A Irema Ireland | Valmy SAS Ltd T/A Segetex-eif · €1,200,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSEHEALTH SERVICE EXECUTIVE → Accuscience Ireland Limited | AEM Health Ltd Trading as H and H Products | Arco Limited | Bestuniforms | Bunzl Ireland | Charles Hughes Ltd | Connect Medical Supplies Ltd | Electrical World Limited | Emerald Healthcare Limited | EnlightenMed AS | Europharma Concepts Trading as Innov8 Labs | Fannin Limited | Globus Shetland Ltd / Globus EMEA Ltd | Harps Global UK Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Homecare Medical | Horizen Warehousing and Fulfilment Limited | Humancare Ltd | Husk Medical Ireland and UK Limited | Inivo Medical Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | Jahan T/A Irema Ireland | Lyreco | M.A Healy Sons Ltd | Manepa Limited | MDI Medical Ltd. | Medguard Healthcare | Medicom SAS | Meditec Medical Ltd | Mediteq Healthcare Solutions | Meditrade UK Ltd | Medline Ireland Limited | Medray Imaging Systems Ltd | MJ. Scannell Safety | Nugent Safety Ltd | Patron Distributors Ltd | Reliance Medical Ltd | Safelife PPE Limited | Valmy SAS Ltd T/A Segetex-eif · €6,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Supplier Framework for the Supply of Janitorial Supplies and Cleaning Consumables to Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → mg hygiene and cleaning supplies limited | Bunzl Ireland | Clenli Direct | N and D Agencies Ltd | Western Hygiene Supplies Ltd_91159 | 93488 · €2,200,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: FCT093F Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the supply of Catering Consumables and Meal ContainersThe Office of Government Procurement → Zeus Packaging Ltd | Bunzl Ireland | Michael Flannery Catering Supplies Ltd · €13,000,000
    TED

2024

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSEHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3M Ireland | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Advance Services Facilities Management | AEM Health Ltd Trading as H and H Products | Apparel Supply Ltd | ARKA EUROPE SA | B.Braun Medical Ltd. | Balmung Medical Handel GmbH | Bunzl Ireland | Critical Healthcare Ltd | Draeger Safety UK Ltd | EOR Management Services Ltd t/a EM Services | Fisher Scientific Ireland Ltd | Fleming Medical Ltd | Globus Shetland Ltd / Globus EMEA Ltd | HaPPE Earth | Hospital Services Limited | Humancare Ltd | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | ISOL8 Healthcare Ltd | Lyreco | MDI Medical Ltd. | Medguard Healthcare | Medicom SAS | Mediteq Healthcare Solutions | Meditrade UK Ltd | Medray Imaging Systems Ltd | Nasal Medical | OandM Halyard Ireland Ltd | O'Leary Medical | Patron Distributors Ltd | Poplar Linens Trading Co | Protect and Care | Reliance Medical Ltd | Safelife PPE Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Valmy SAS Ltd T/A Segetex-eif | Viridi Systems Limited trading as Trinity Medical | Western Hygiene Supplies Ltd · €0
    OGP

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Supplier Framework for the supply of Veterinary Products and Consumables to University College Dublin School of Veterinary MedicineEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Bunzl Ireland | Duggan Veterinary Supplies Ltd | Fannin Limited | GS Medical Limited | Medguard Healthcare | Medline Ireland Limited | Medray Imaging Systems Ltd | Nasal Medical | Pan Veterinary | Sterval | Vygon Ireland · €10,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision for Sanitising SuppliesAn Post → Bunzl Ireland | Creative Activity | PFG Brand Attraction EU Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: FCL030F Single Supplier Framework Contract for the Supply of Cleaning, Paper, Personal Hygiene & Period Equality ProductsThe Office of Government Procurement → Banner Group Limited | Bunzl Ireland | Essity Ireland Ltd | We Are Riley Ltd · €80,000,000
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Single Supplier Framework Contract for the supply of Disposable Catering Consumables and Meal Containers.The Office of Government Procurement → Bunzl Ireland | Michael Flannery Catering Supplies Ltd | Zeus Packaging · €20,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of High Visibility Clothing and Accessories to the RSARoad Safety Authority (RSA) → Bunzl Ireland | James Boylan Safety Ltd t/a JBS Group | MJ. Scannell Safety | MMI Group Ltd T/A Prime Awards · €4,400,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for Cleaning Supplies & Equipment Gen II FrameworkThe Office of Government Procurement → Bunzl Ireland | Essity Ireland Ltd | Ted Kelleher First Aid and Hygiene Supplies Ltd. | Western Hygiene Supplies Ltd | Zeus Packaging · €60,780,000
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Personal Protective Equipment and WorkwearThe Office of Government Procurement → Bunzl Ireland · €2,200,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Hygiene Consumable Products 2015St James's Hospital → Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | Bunzl Ireland | Bunzl Irish Merchants | Fannin Limited | LOOK SALES LTD | Michael Flannery Catering Supplies Ltd | SCA Hygiene Products | Zeus Packaging · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2005

  1. Company registerCompany name changedBUNZL IRELAND LIMITED
    CRO

1986

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO