CRO company · CRO company 11182
BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED
- Company number
- 11182
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1945-06-19
- Registered office
- 88 Harcourt Street, Dublin 2, D02 DK18
- Last annual return
- 2025-12-31
- 8
- Awards
- €173,400
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | UCDOPP5504 Heavy Catering EquipmentHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 11182, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED". (Broderick Bros Ltd · identifier 11182) | University College Dublin ( UCD ) | €1,600,000Shared | TED |
| 2025-02-12 | Provision of Maintenance Services of Catering EquipmentHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 11182, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED". (Broderick Bros Ltd · identifier 11182) | Mater Misericordiae University Hospital Ltd | €173,400 | TED |
| 2024-07-19 | GALW/SO1208/2024 Multi-party Framework for the supply, delivery, installation, commissioning, maintenance during the warranty period, training, correct disposal of Heavy Commercial catering equipmentHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 11182, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED". (Broderick Bros Ltd · identifier 11182) | University of Galway (ID 1400) | Not statedShared | TED |
| 2023-01-13 | SUPPLY OF EQUIPMENT FOR BAKERY IN DRING, CO. LONGFORDHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Broderick Bros Ltd" equals CRO name "BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED" (CRO 11182) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Bronagh Rogers | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-03-12 | Supply of Kitchen, Bakery and Restaurant Equipment for TU Dublin, Multi-Supplier Framework AgreementHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Broderick Bros Ltd" equals CRO name "BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED" (CRO 11182) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) | €450,000Shared | OGP |
| 2020-09-10 | Multi-Operator Framework for the supply of Heavy Commercial Catering EquipmentHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Broderick Bros Ltd" equals CRO name "BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED" (CRO 11182) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | University of Galway (ID 1400) | €450,000Shared | OGP |
| 2018-11-28 | Supply, Delivery and Installation of Kitchen EquipmentHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Broderick Bros Ltd" equals CRO name "BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED" (CRO 11182) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-10-10 | Multi Supplier Frameworks for the Supply of Heavy Commercial Catering Equipment.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Broderick Bros Ltd" equals CRO name "BRODERICK BROS. LIMITED" (CRO 11182) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €4,000,000Shared | OGP |