Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

St. Joseph's National School (Tullamore)

Name in source
St. Joseph's National School (Tullamore)
Distinct suppliers
3
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€635,981
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2026-06-24Call for Tender for the provision of Hot Meals under the School Meals Scheme to St. Joseph's N.S. 18797WJCT BRADBURY LIMITED€635,981OGP
2023-01-131821 St. Joseph's Tullamore - Flat Roof Refurbishment WorksN.C.A. ROOFING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-12Proposed 3 No SET Classrooms extensionsCIARAN GROGAN CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP