Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Scoil Phadraig Naofa BNS (Mountmellick)

Name in source
Scoil Phadraig Naofa BNS (Mountmellick)
Distinct suppliers
3
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-01-131953 'Scoil Padraig Naofa Mountmellick; Internal AlterationsMARTIN REDDIN LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-13Flat Roof Refurbishment Works to Scoil Padraig Naofa (Boys NS) & St. Joseph's (GNS)BRICKMORE CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-12Proposed ASD Temporary Prefabricated Accomodation for Scoil Phadraig NAofaROADMASTER CARAVANS LIMITEDNot statedOGP