Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Ronocs Ltd

Name in source
Ronocs Ltd
Distinct suppliers
2
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2013-05-08Supply and commission an entry level inline fully automatic tray sealer suitable for medium production.Versatile Packaging UnlimitedNot statedOGP
2013-05-08SCHEDULE OF REQUIREMENTS - PACKAGING DESIGN and MARKETING ITEMSflyonthewall Marketing ConsultancyNot statedOGP