Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Pobalscoil Iosolde (Palmerstown Community School)

Name in source
Pobalscoil Iosolde (Palmerstown Community School)
Distinct suppliers
3
4
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€129,098
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2026-02-26Books 2025RYAN'S MIDLAND BOOKS LIMITED€129,098TED
2023-01-18Toilet Refurbishment SWS 2021 at Pobalscoil IosoldeC.J. CALLAN CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-18Construction of Additional Accommodation at Pobalscoil Iosolde, Palmerstown, Dublin 20C.J. CALLAN CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-18Roof Repairs SWS 2017 at Pobalscoil Iosolde, PalmerstownADVANCED ROOFING LIMITEDNot statedOGP