Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Naomh Charthaigh Boys National School

Name in source
Naomh Charthaigh Boys National School
Distinct suppliers
1
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-01-10Mechanical Refurbishment Works - Castleisland Boy's National SchoolNOC HEATING & PLUMBING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-05Resurfacing worksNOC HEATING & PLUMBING LIMITEDNot statedOGP