Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Local Enterprise Office

Name in source
Local Enterprise Office
Distinct suppliers
24
2
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-01-17Establishment of a multi party framework agreement for provision of training services for Micro BusinessesACE TRAINING LIMITED | BULLSEYE | Createschool | Digital Insights | GANNON CONSULTING ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED | JAMES BURKE & ASSOCIATES LIMITED | JIGSAW V.A.E. LIMITED | KILSEA LIMITED | L2 CYBER SECURITY SOLUTIONS LIMITED | LEFTHAND PRODUCTIONS LIMITED | Management Resource Institute | Manning Financial | MENTOR CONSULTANTS AND TRAINING SERVICES LIMITED | Navigate Change Consulting | NLC Training | OPTIMUM LIMITED | SM Accounting Solutions | Soft Skill Success | SOUL GARDEN LIMITED | TALENTPOOL LIMITED | THE MARKETING CROWD LIMITED | TOTAL FOCUS LIMITED | Zenith ConsultingNot statedSharedOGP
2023-01-17Local Enterprise Office Offaly Social Media Management 2022CONTENT PLAN LIMITEDNot statedOGP