Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Lisdoonvarna Failte Ltd

Name in source
Lisdoonvarna Failte Ltd
Distinct suppliers
1
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2022-05-09Upgrade to Steps at Twin Wells, Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare.NEVILLE CIVIL WORKS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2022-04-28Park path and lighting project at Lisdoonvarna Community Park, Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare.NEVILLE CIVIL WORKS LIMITEDNot statedOGP