Public body · Public buyer
Limerick City Council
- Name in source
- Limerick City Council
- Distinct suppliers
- 4
- 4
- Awards
- €8,545
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-01-06 | SRFT for Asbestos Surveys Services for Limerick City and County Council | R.S.K. (IRELAND) LIMITED | €8,545 | OGP |
| 2014-09-22 | Parnell Street Upgrade Consultancy Services 2014 | CLIFTON SCANNELL EMERSON ASSOCIATES LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2014-09-19 | Regional Cities Public Bicycle Share Scheme - Enabling Works Contract | MARAMBA ROAD SERVICES LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2014-09-19 | Consultancy Services for Limerick City and County Resurfacing Works 2014 | M.H.L. & ASSOCIATES LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |