Public body · Public buyer
Law Society Skillnet
- Name in source
- Law Society Skillnet
- Distinct suppliers
- 2
- 6
- Awards
- €2,457,500
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-16 | Law Society Skillnet: elearning services | Learn Skills | €537,500 | TED |
| 2024-12-24 | Design and Development of Training Programmes for Legal Professionals in Ireland | Education Department, Law Society of Ireland | €900,000 | TED |
| 2024-12-13 | Provision of Training Venue and Facilities | Education Department, Law Society of Ireland | €220,000 | OGP |
| 2020-01-17 | Design & Development of Legal, Mangement, and Professional Development Training Programmes | Education Department, Law Society of Ireland | €800,000 | OGP |
| 2019-12-09 | Provision of Marketing and Communication Services | Education Department, Law Society of Ireland | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-12-09 | Provision of Training Venue and Facilities | Education Department, Law Society of Ireland | Not stated | OGP |