Public body · Public buyer
Ladyswell National School
- Name in source
- Ladyswell National School
- Distinct suppliers
- 3
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-01-05 | Internal Toilet and Classroom Improvements & Alterations | NHC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-01-05 | Ladyswell National School Existing Prefab Refurbishment | M.L. Quinn Construction Limited | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-01-05 | To replace 2 prefabs with one permanent structure | JOHN P. DELANEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |