Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Kinlough Community Development Co Ltd

Name in source
Kinlough Community Development Co Ltd
Distinct suppliers
2
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-01-17Catchment Action Plan for Lough Melvin, Co LeitrimPaul Johnston AssociatesNot statedOGP
2023-01-13Strategic Framework Plan named ‘Kinlough Tullaghan, Askill and Glenade, Co. Leitrim: Our Community, Our Future – 2030AP+ENot statedOGP