Public body · Public buyer
Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company
- Name in source
- Ennis 2040 Designated Activity Company
- Distinct suppliers
- 2
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-06-01 | Masterplan of Harveys Quay Car Park as part of redevelopment of Ennis 2040 | MOLA ARCHITECTURE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-06-01 | Masterplan of the Abbey St. Car Park for redevelopment as part of Ennis 2040 | Vincent Hannon Architects | Not stated | OGP |