Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Donegal Hosiery

Name in source
Donegal Hosiery
Distinct suppliers
2
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-01-05Supply, deliver and install an automatic sock boarding/ironing machineALPHALEX LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-05Supply and install 3no sock knitting machinesNUOVA MARC TEX SRLNot statedOGP