Public body · Public buyer
Cross and Passion College
- Name in source
- Cross and Passion College
- Distinct suppliers
- 3
- 4
- Awards
- €222,408
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-08 | CL3028DPS - Dynamic Purchasing System for the Supply of Schoolbooks incl eBooks to Community and Comprehensive, and Voluntary Secondary Schools (excluding ETB schools) within the Free Education Scheme | Jones Business Systems_10064 | €106,024 | TED |
| 2026-02-24 | Mini Competition for the provision of books to Cross and Passion College, Kilcullen 61690W | Jones Business Systems_10064 | €116,384 | TED |
| 2023-01-12 | Single Storey Prefab with Technology room, Science lab, lobby, toilets and ancillary services | INSTASPACE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2015-06-30 | Extensions & Alterations at Cross & Passion College, Kilcullen | CLEARY & DOYLE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |